Contact Us


Contact Information


Robinson Brothers Construction, Inc.

6150 NE 137th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98682
(directions)

Office:  360-576-5359
Fax:  360-576-7781

Email:  info@rbc-utility.com

Executive Directors


Merle Sorenson

Chairman of the Board

msorenson@rbc-utility.com

Craig Sorenson

President

csorenson@rbc-utility.com

Mike Rakoz

Chief Operations Officer

mrakoz@rbc-utility.com

Barry Primley

Vice President-Operations

bprimley@rbc-utility.com

Chris Keksi

Vice President-Operations

ckeksi@rbc-utility.com

Joe Sutton

Vice President-Energy Services

jsutton@rbc-utility.com

Administrative Staff


Mary Turner

Corporate Controller

Office: 360-576-5359 X225
mturner@rbc-utility.com

Teri Hodges

HR/Payroll Specialist

Office:  360-576-5359 X222
thodges@rbc-utility.com

Martina Tarango

Executive Assistant

Office:  360-576-5359 X221
mtarango@rbc-utility.com

Holly Akimseu-Leitgeb

Accounts Payable/Admin

Office:  360-576-5359 X231
hakimseu-leitgeb@rbc-utility.com

Toland Severson

Contract Administrator

Office:  360-576-5359 X235
tseverson@rbc-utility.com